beauty

Empties: Hair Care 

I wanted to get one more post up before I did my yearly favorites so here are some hair care items I’ve used up and what I think about them!

Macadamia Deep Repair Mask

I use this mask about once a week. It’s an amazing mask! You can buy it at ulta but I suggest stopping by your TJ Max first because they usually have them for cheeper!

OGX Teatree Mint Shampoo and Conditioner 

Since I started using  this I’ve gotten a few compliments on my hair! I did re purchase this and I’m using it now but I feel like my hair got use to it and I need to change up again. But this is a really good hydrating item if you have dry hair and scalp

OGX Awapuhi Ginger Shampoo

This is a good one to! I think it did repair my hair a little and wasn’t to drying!

OGX E Conditioner 

I don’t know how but I used up the conditioner before that shampoo. And for me that never happens! This is a really good product from them! One of my favorites but the smell I don’t know what it is but I can’t stand it.

Batiste Dry Shampoo in Dark and Deep Brown

I’m not to much of a dry shampoo user. I use it maybe 1-2 times a week depending. I know a lot of people use it for texture and stuff but I just use it when my hair feels oily. But this has always been my favorite dry shampoo! If you have dark hair and hate the white that stays in your hair when you use dry shampoo I would check this out.

Tresemme Heat Tamer

This is my favorite heat protectant. But when I went to go buy it I couldn’t find it.. but if you need a good one and can find this, pick it up!

Herbal Essences Tea-Lightfully Clean

I use this about once a week to just really clean my hair. I got another one already but I want to try to bumble and bumble one! Let me know if you tried their deep cleaning shampoo and if you liked it! But I just use this to get any left over product from the week out of my hair!

Those are all the hair products I have! I hope everyone had an amazing and safe new year and I can’t wait to see what 2017 has in store for my blog!

Let’s be friends one social media! My goal is by the end of February to have 75 followed on Twitter and 50 on Instagram. So I’d appreciate the help ❣

Twitter-lobellojess

Instagram-justjess.96

7 thoughts on “Empties: Hair Care 

Leave a Reply

