beauty · Makeup

2016 Face Favorites

So yesterday I posted my eye and lip Favorites and this one is all my face product favorites! This one will be a little longer.

Smashbox Photo Finish Primer 

I’ve tried a lot of primers. There were a few I wanted to talk about here as well but it I had an all time favorite it would be this. It’s just a great base for my dry skin and it really helps my makeup last all day!

Honorable mentions for primer: Smashbox pore filler and L’Oréal Lumi

L’Oréal Infallible Pro Glow and Too Faced Born This Way

These are my foundation favorites. I like the look of the L’Oréal one more but the Too Faced one just last all day on me. They are both really great!

Tarte Shape Tape and Urban Decay Naked Skin

Photo Credit: Sephora App

I like both of these! I used the Naked Skin more this year so I thought I would mention it. But the tarte Shape Tape is so full coverage and amazing it’s also my favorite! If I could suggest one it would be the tarte one.

Honorable mention for conclear:Maybeline Better Skin

Benefit Hoola Bronzer 

I use this to contour and bronze. It’s a great powder for sure! I think this was in my last year favorites as well but I just can’t get enough

Benefit Dallas

I know some people use this as a contour but it’s my favorite blush. It’s just a go with everything kind of color and I probably use this 2/3 makeup looks I do.

Becca Champange Pop and The Balm Mary Lou Manizer 

I’ve mentioned both of these a few times in my blog. I couldn’t pick between the 2 it was too hard! But I love them both and I love them mixed together. I would recommend going and trying both of these. Swatching them and deciding for yourself because they are both so amazing!

RCMA No Color Powder

This product really blew off in 2016! KathleenLights mentioned it and everyone got it including me. I love this to set my undereyes and to bake when needed. It’s just great!

Urban Decay Chill Makeup Setting Spray

I’ve tried to get away from this and using other sprays but this will always remain my favorite. It just sets my makeup and makes me feel so hydrated. I love this and have gone through so many bottles of it!

Thanks for reading and don’t forget to leave your posts on your favorites so I can read them!

Let’s be friends one social media! My goal is by the end of February to have 75 followed on Twitter and 50 on Instagram. So I’d appreciate the help ❣

Twitter-lobellojess

Instagram-justjess.96

3 thoughts on “2016 Face Favorites

  1. Soo cool products. Love them. We share some similar products together.

    I tagged you on The Blogger Recognition award. If you wanna participate go to my post and see the rules :-). I think your blog is absolutely goregous.
    ivanamakeupworld.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

