beauty · Makeup

Naked Skin Color Corrector in Peach

So pretty recently I reviewed this product but in the shade green and I really enjoyed it. So I have a lot of dark spots from acne and such on my face so I thought I’d check out the peach one. 

My thoughts: I like this product. I don’t love it. Obviously it’s the same formula as the green one but I don’t like the shade to much. It does cover my spots well but not amazing. I think this would be a lot better for under eye circles. Which I almost never have. I don’t reach for it as much as a my green on either. And it just leaves a weird pink undertone on me sometimes

I wouldn’t suggest getting this unless you’re using it for you eyes. But it is a good product and Urban Decays line of color correcting is really amazing!

Thanks for reading 🙂

Let’s be friends one social media! My goal is by the end of February to have 75 followed on Twitter and 50 on Instagram. So I’d appreciate the help ❣

Twitter-lobellojess

Instagram-justjess.96

2 thoughts on “Naked Skin Color Corrector in Peach

Leave a Reply

