beauty

Ipsy:January 2017

I got my Ipsy a few days ago but my parents where here so I haven’t had time to upload. But I did already look in there…

The bag is adorable. It’s mesh kind of just like my Sephora Play. And remember from that I love mesh 

Now what’s in the bag..

Pur-lisse Blue Lotus Seed Mask 

It’s a mud mask and an exfoliant. You leave it one for 10-15 minutes then rinse off with water. I’m actually tempted to try this tonight. I’m just kind of over the mud mask trend.

Ciate London Top Coat

It claims to be like a gel top coat. I’m actually super excited for this because I’ve been in need of a top coat I just haven’t went out and bought one. I heard good things about ciate as well.

Pacifica Blushious in Wildrose

It’s a coconut and rose infused blush.  It says it’s a soft sheer universally flattering shade with subtle pink undertones to create a natural blush. Also there is a coupon on the back, if you order Pacifica products from ulta use the code Pacifica2017 from Feb 1-March 1.  It actually looks super pretty! Very golden though. And if you don’t like shimmery blushes you would not like this.

Trust Fund Beauty Lipgasm in Method To The Madness 

It’s a very sheer nude gloss. And it smells really bad. This is probably going in my giveaway bag because maybe someone else will enjoy it.

The Balm Bahama Mama Bronzer 

It looks a little dark for me and I’m not sure how I’m gonna get my bronzer brush is there but I’ll try. It could be a really pretty eye shadow though! And the Balm always has great stuff.

Well that’s it! I like the bag. I’m excited for the nail polish. I enjoy the mask, blush and bronzer and hate the lip gloss. So a 3.7 out of 5 I think will do!

Any way thanks for reading! If you get Ipsy let me know what you got and if you like it!

Let’s be friends one social media! My goal is by the end of February to have 75 followed on Twitter and Instagram. So I’d appreciate the help ❣

Twitter-lobellojess

Instagram-justjess.96 

3 thoughts on “Ipsy:January 2017

Leave a Reply

