beauty · Makeup

Too Faced HangoverX Primer

I am a primer and setting spray lover! As said in many of my blog posts before I have horribly dry skin. So a good primer with some moisture is what I need.

I got this as a Christmas present but you can buy it from Sephora, Ulta and the Too Faced Website.

I compared this to my smashbox photo finish primer. I know they aren’t the same thing but that is my holy grail primer!

So what do I think of this? It’s a great primer! I like to use this when my skin is extra dry and I don’t think my Smashbox one is gonna cut it. It keeps your makeup on longer and gets nice and tacky. If you have oily skin you may not like it. I didn’t see it give me a glow or anything but I could see it making your face more oily.

Have you tried this primer, what do you think of it? What primer should I try next?

Thanks for reading!

Let’s be friends one social media! My goal is by the end of February to have 75 followed on Twitter and Instagram. So I’d appreciate the help ❣

Twitter-lobellojess

Instagram-justjess.96

3 thoughts on “Too Faced HangoverX Primer

Leave a Reply

