beauty · Makeup

Makeup Empties

I’m gonna talk about the makeup I used up and what I thought about it!

Maybelline Better Skin Conclear in Ivory

I really enjoyed this. I still have my tan shade and love it. If you are looking for a good drugstore conclear check out any of the maybelline ones!

Lorac Eye Primer

This is my all time favorite eye primer! I think this came with my lorac 3 eyeshadow pallet. Highly recommend if you are looking for a tinted eye primer!

Smashbox Photo Finish Primer

Again my all time favorite! It’s great for dry skin and I already purchased the full size one. If I had to suggest any primer ever it would be this one!

Smashbox Primer Oil

This is good. I enjoyed it. Don’t use this if you have oily skin but for my dry skin it was good and not to oily. I doubt I’ll purchase it though.

Smashbox Primer Water

Do you see a trend? I love Smashbox primers. I keep trying to love this and I don’t. I used it up when I traveled as a setting spray. I just think this is water.

Urban Decay Chill Setting Spray

I’m pretty sure I meantioned this before. I go through this like water! The best setting spray I ever used. It’s so refreshing and really makes my makeup last.

L’Oréal Brow Stylist Plumper in Transparent 

This is good. I like my ulta one better. If you are looking into this I would suggest the tinted ones! I just don’t think this kept my brows locked in as good as it could. If something touched them they moved.

Urban Decay Perversion Mascara 

This was actually really good! I think I meantioned it in monthly favorite. I probably won’t ever buy it but it was a really amazing mascara.

Smashbox X Rated Mascara 

I don’t remember using this much so I don’t think I liked it. It didn’t wow me to remember it!

Benefit They’re Real Mascara

Best mascara on the market for me! I like it better the roller Lash even. If you haven’t tried benefit mascaras you need to!

That’s all my makeup empties! Thanks for reading!

Let’s be friends one social media! My goal is by the end of February to have 75 followed on Twitter and Instagram. So I’d appreciate the help ❣

Twitter-lobellojess

Instagram-justjess.96

2 thoughts on “Makeup Empties

Leave a Reply

