beauty · Makeup

Ipsy February 2017

So I know I said I was gonna take a break. And that is still 100% true. I’m staying off social media and my blog as much as I can at the moment for personal reasons.

But with that said, when I deleted all my social media I also stopped my Ipsy and Sephora Play bags. So this will be the last month of those for a few months. I just need to save some money right now and I have so much makeup that all these samples are getting thrown into baskets and not being touched. So I’m gonna get through some samples, save some money and then I’ll re subscribe to the bags. But until the enjoy my last Ipsy unbaging for a while!

I’m obsessed with the bag itself. It’s denim and orange and I love anything and everything demin! And it’s a top zip! 

So there were 3 things oustide of the ipsy bag.

Botanic Fiber Facial Masks

So I don’t really like sheet masks. I really try to love them, because they are good for dry skin but they freak me out. Anyone else? But these look great! And they are giving me spring vibes just like the 70 degree weather right now(wtf Wyoming)

Luxie 514 Blush Brush

I love luxie brushes! I don’t know if I will have a need for this one just yet. But we will see.

Law Beauty and Essentials Nail Polish in Leave a Text

I never heard of this brand before. But I love receiving nail polishes in my bags. And I am in love with this color. I just painted my nails so it will have to wait but I’m excited.

The Organic Pharmacy Lip and Eye Cream

Again never heard of this brand before. But I’ll be sure using this. I was in need of an eye cream. I hope it works

Elizabeth Mott Whatup Beaches Matte Bronzer 

Swatching this it looks like a great bronzer. It’s just hard to use when the pan is that small. They just did this last month with The Balm bronzer. I’ll try to use this though. If not it can always be an eyeshadow.

That’s all for this month. Well for a while! What did you get in your ipsy?

I give this bag a 4.5 out of 5. I really liked it, just don’t know if I’ll actually get to use all the products!

Even though I’m on a break feel free to follow me on my social media!

Twitter-lobellojess

Instagram-justjess.96

Leave a Reply

