beauty · Makeup

February Sephora Play

If you read my Ipsy bag review you can skip the intro. It’s the exact same.

So I know I said I was gonna take a break. And that is still 100% true. I’m staying off social media and my blog as much as I can at the moment for personal reasons.

But with that said, when I deleted all my social media I also stopped my Ipsy and Sephora Play bags. So this will be the last month of those for a few months. I just need to save some money right now and I have so much makeup that all these samples are getting thrown into baskets and not being touched. So I’m gonna get through some samples, save some money and then I’ll re subscribe to the bags. But until the enjoy my last Sephora Play unbaging for a while!
The bag is pretty cute. I just don’t life it for some reason. I think it might be to much 

Clinique Pep Start

It says it a primer! So that’s cool because I love hydrating primers. It says you can wear it on its own so it must have a tiny/blurring effect. I’m really excited for this!

Too Faced Lip Injection Glossy in Milkshake 

Not a fan of the color honestly. But I’ve always wanted to try. I love things that plump lips! The smell it a little weird as well. But it says it hydrates your lips so that’s always a plus.

Origins GinZing Eye Cream


I think I’ve had this before and I really liked. Origins is always really good and I love eye cream samples because I’m bad at buying them.

Prada Candy

I’ve owned this. The full size. And gave it away. I’m not it’s biggest fan. I know everyone loves it but I just think it’s alright and I don’t think it mixes well with me. I think it might be the musk because it says Carmel and Vanilla and I like both of those smells usually. I’ll give it another go though.

Sephora Lashcraft Mascara 

I don’t need another sample mascara. That’s why I canceled these boxed haha. It says it’s a pigment. I’m not sure what that means but it’s smudge free but all you need is water to remove it so not sure how that works. But I’ll give it a try. (Probably in a few months there’s a long line)

Tarte It’s Da Balm in Nude


I didn’t even see this in here. But it kind of melted when it swatched. But look at the packaging! It smells really minty. It’s a tinted lip balm. I actually am pretty excited for this

Any way thanks for reading! I think I’m gonna come back fully sometime in march. Either during or after my spring break is my guess! Hope everyone is doing great! ❤

Even though I’m on a “break” follow me on social media for when I return

Twitter-lobellojess

Instagram-justness.96

Leave a Reply

