beauty · Makeup · motd

My Everyday Makeup Ft. Brushes

I’m back! I’m hoping on doing a post about once a week now. Probably no more then that unless I have a down week. And sometimes not even that. But we will see!

Anyway here is my everyday makeup. I do this look a lot. When I don’t need to look “glam” or when I don’t know what to do. If I am just running around town or an easy day teaching. This is my GO TO

I start with my eyes so let’s start there

I use my Naked Basic eyeshadows. First I start but setting any eye primer all over the lid with either WOS or Foxy or a mix. Just depends on the day. Then I go in with my Sigma E38 and Naked 2 and buff it in the crease 

Then I take Faint and my Sigma E39 and go on the outer corner. This just gives the eye the perfect definition. I leave the inner corner blank

Then I move onto the face. I mix my two Smashbox primers.

Then with any foundation brush I take my L’Oréal Pro Glow in 201 and put on two layers 

Then with whatever sponge I’m using I take my Tarte Shape Tape on my forehead, chin, undereyes and on any visible pimples 

I bake my forehead, under eyes and around my mouth with RCMA No Color Powder. I bake close to my eyes to give that tape/ cat eye effect. While it’s baking I do my eyebrows. Not gonna mention what I use in this post

I bronze/contour with Hoola Bronzer and my Sigma F30. This brush is perfect if you don’t want an all over bronze but not a harsh contour. I hope that makes sense!

On a daily basis I don’t use blush and skip right to highlight! I use Bubbly from That Glow Kit from Anastasia. And my Luxie 522

Once my face is done I go back to the eyes!

With my Morphe E18 I take Naked 2 and blend it on my lower lash line. And then take faint with what I think is a Crown Royal brush and just smudge it in the outer lower lash line

To finish off my eyeshadow I’ll highlight my brow bone with usually WOS once and a while Venus. And same with my inner corner. Usually it’s Venus sometimes it’s WOS. To do this I use my Sigma E32

I use whatever mascara I am using at the time. Right now it’s Benefit Roller Lash

And to top it all of I spray Urban Decay Chill all over my face!

Here it is after about 6 hours 

Thanks for reading! It feels good to blog again 🙂 what are your everyday products?

Let’s be friends one social media! My goal is by the end of April to have 75 followed on Twitter and 100 on Instagram. So I’d appreciate the help ❣

Twitter-lobellojess

Instagram-justjess.96
Want to work with me or just get in contact? Email me-jlobello96@gmail.com

10 thoughts on “My Everyday Makeup Ft. Brushes

  1. I am so keen to try the pro-glow! It looks stunning! And the Naked 2 is one of my favourites for everyday, never lets you down. Great post! It’s always good to see what other people do on the day-to-day 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

