Lifestyle

Life Update 3/25

Not sure I’m im gonna post this today or not. But since I’m back to blogging I decided to let you guys know what’s going on in my life!

When I posted I went to the hospital, I had muscle spasms caused by stress causing major headaches. I still get them here and there. But mostly it’s gone!

My life is still very stressful and my mental place still isn’t where I would like it to be. I’ve been diagnosed with anxiety and depression but I don’t have the time or money to deal with any of that. So I have my good and bad days. 

I started a new job in my career field as a substitute teacher at an accredited day care. So far I am loving this. I’m still at Maurices just a few days a week. 

I’m on my last semster of my associates degree and it has been busy! But it’s not to bad. 

I’m trying to decide where I want to go in May. If I want to stay in my current place in Wyoming or go somewhere else. Possibly back to Colorado. I’m planning on taking a semester off and then head to get my bachelors in December/January.

Thanks so anyone who actually reads my blogs. It means the world to me ❤ 

Jess

Leave a Reply

