beauty · Makeup

March Favorites

Hope everyone had a great month and hopefully where you are it’s starting to look like spring! Here are some things I loved this month.

Urban Decay Naked Skin in Green

I’ve had some big red breakouts the past few months. So I been reaching for this a lot. It helps keep the pimples looking like they aren’t there once I apply my makeup!

Becaa Highlight in Moonstone 

I go throw phases with this highlight. I love it, then I hate it. But by that dent I love it. It’s just so bam! I’m here to glow. Great with pail skin 🙂

Sigma E38

I’ve had this brush for a while. But it’s been on the back end send I ordered my Morphe brushes. I like Sigma more then Morphe so I’m not sure why. But it’s way different then my Morphe blending brush. This is more precise and it’s not a natural hair brush. It’s amazing for a stronger transition or just blending everything out.

Origins Modern Friction 

A co worker of mine recommended this to me. It is amazing exfoliating scrub. You use it dry or damp and it’s amazing! I only use it once a week though because my sensitive skin does not like a lot of exfoliating. But if you’re looking for a good one, check this out!

The Organic Pharmacy Lip and Eye Cream

I don’t use this as a lip cream. But I love it for an eye cream! I don’t use eye cream a lot but using this  I see a difference! I now use it night and day!

Thanks for reading! What are your March favorites?

Let’s be friends one social media! My goal is by the end of April to have 75 followed on Twitter and 150 on Instagram. So I’d appreciate the help ❣

Twitter-lobellojess

Instagram-justjess.96

Want to work with me or just get in contact? Email me-jlobello96@gmail.com

One thought on “March Favorites

Leave a Reply

