beauty · Makeup

April Favorites

April has be a long month for me! I’m currently working on finals (only two more!) So blogging hasn’t been my top priority. I had some time today so I thought I would get this up 🙂

I always feel like I have so many favorites until I go to grab the products. I don’t know if I forget or what!

LA Girl Pro Coverage Foundation 

I love the look and the coverage of this. The only complaint is by the end of the day it’s very orange! If you have dry skin and are looking for a cheap drugstore foundation with good coverage look no further!

Laura Mercier Silk Creme Moisturizing Foundation 

I just reviewed this so I won’t talk about it to much. But I love this foundation as well! Dewy and good coverage

Wet and Wild Contour Palette in Caramel Toffee

I’m actually going to talk about the contour side! I obviously love the highlight by the good dent it though. But I’ve been contouring more lately not just bronzing and this is one of my go to’s!

Smashbox Spotlight Pallete in Pearl


I reviewed this as well not to long ago. But I think I’ve used this almost everyday since I’ve gotten it. I have to make myself use other highlights now. It’s amazing!

Luxie 514 Blush Brush

At first when I got this I was like nope! I tried it for blush and bronzer and didn’t like it. But then I needed to set my whole face with lose powder and this did the trick! If you want a light dusting of powder this brush is awesome for that. It doesn’t cake it on.

That’s all I have! Link me to your April Favorites so I can check them out.

Let’s be friends on social media as well!

Instagram-justjess.96

Twitter-lobellojess

Let’s work together! Email me at jlobello96@gmail.com

2 thoughts on “April Favorites

Leave a Reply

