beauty

Makeup Empties:May 2017

Happy May! I hope everyone is having a good spring so far! Here are my current makeup empties!

Urban Decay Chill Setting Spray

My favorite setting spray ever! And the black new packaging im in love with!

Urban Decays All Nighter 

It’s a sample but I do like it! Chill is just better in my opinion for my skin type.

Tarte Shape Tape

I know they kind of look full but nothing is coming off on the applicator. But my all time favorite conclear! Unless I’m self tanning is the only one I use. I get mine if fair neutral.

Benefit Good Proof Brow Pencil 

I liked it. But I won’t repurchase it because I like the Anastia Brow Definer better. But it was pretty good.

Maybelline Lash Stiletto 

If you are looking for length I recommend going to your drugstore and picking this up! It’s one of my favorite mascaras.

Ulta Brow Gel

This is the best brow gel I’ve ever used! I don’t know if they sell this I got it in a Ulta sample bag. But if they do I’m gonna buy it for sure!

What’s your most repurchaes makeup item?

Thanks for reading!

Let’s be friends on social media!

Twitter-lobellojess

Instagram-justjess.96

5 thoughts on “Makeup Empties:May 2017

  1. UD setting sprays are AMAZING…. I don’t think I will ever buy another brand! I have naturally oily skin and use the “de-slick” spray to finish off my makeup. I feel like it really keeps everything in place throughout the day. I haven’t tried the Tarte Shape Tape concealer yet, but I think that’ll be my next “splurge” purchase!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

