beauty · Makeup

LA Girl Pro Coverage Foundation 

So a few weeks ago in my Haul I bought this foundation. And this is what I think of it!

I like it a lot! It has medium to full covarge depending on how much you use. I use a lot. It’s very dewy! And since I have dry skin I enjoy it. But since it is so dewy it is also very tacky. So it has to be set! I just use my RCMA no color powder and it still leaves it a little dewy and glowy.

I highly recommend this foundation. It’s 8.99 on ultas website. If you have oily skin probably stay away but normal to dry if you like a dewy look I would try this!

The color range isn’t great. I bought fair, I think it’s the lightest there is also porclien maybe I should try that. Fair is a little dark on me and is very warm! I would say I have neutral to warm undertones. So just be careful when picking a shade.

They do have a white shade, if you want to pick it up and make your shade lighter though!

Thanks for reading! Have you tried this foundation yet?

Follow me on social media!

Twitter-lobellojess

Instagram-justjess.96

4 thoughts on “LA Girl Pro Coverage Foundation 

Leave a Reply

