beauty · Makeup

May Favorites 2017

Happy Memorial Day here in America! I finally have today off after about two weeks of working straight!

Here are some May favorites of mine this month! Also sorry about the lighting I had to change rooms I took pictures in due to getting a roommate šŸ™‚

Modern RenaissanceĀ 

I’ve been playing around with this and I really enjoy it! It’s worth the hype but if you have a good neautral Pallete and don’t think you would use to purple/reds I would skip on it.

Anastasia Brow Definer

I use the shade chocolate. I’ve went through one of these before and loved it. I was testing out a different pencil finally used it up and bought this one again! It’s the best for sure.

Urban Decay B6 Spray

I bought this by mistake but fell in love! I use this before I apply any makeup and after all my powder products. I really have seen a different since I’ve used this. I do think it helps my makeup stay on longer!

Colourpop Double Play BlushingĀ 

I just did a review on this: read it here. But the blush has been my go to blush lately. I’ve just been enjoying a warm look to the face. I’m wearing both the blush and highlight today since I’m freshly self tannedĀ 

That’s all I have this month! Thanks for reading. Link me to your favorites!

Let’s be social media friends?!

Twitter-lobellojessĀ 

Instagram-justjess.96

5 thoughts on “May Favorites 2017

  1. Such a good group of favourites! I am dying to try the modern renaissance palette, I keep telling myself I don’t need it but…I think imma have to get it! Love the colourpop palette. Great post!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

