beauty

Hair Care Empties May 2017

Hi guys! I have a little bit of hair care emtpies I want to share with you.

Herbal Essences Tea Lightfully Clean Shampoo

Around once a week I like to use a shampoo on my hair that is just meant to clean the hair. This is a good one, it’s a little drying but I just found one from Bumble and Bumble that I love! So I probably won’t be getting this again.

Macadamia Deep Repair Mask

I just started to use this as my condition every time I was my hair so I go through a lot now! It’s the best mask for my hair that I’ve found it really does my hair great.

L’Oréal Boost It Blow Out Heatspray 

This was good. It did weight down my hair a little but I did get a few compliments that my hair looked volumized when I used this. I just like my tresseme one better so I won’t get this again.

OGX Teatree Mint Shampoo

I don’t remember if I liked this or not. I think it worked well, but I’m currently trying to fight dandruff and this just didn’t help it. I might buy it again once this is cured though.

Dove Dermacare Scalp Dryness and Itch Relief

Speaking of dandruff I bought this for that reason. My scalp was so itching and I was getting bad flakes from always scratching it. So I grabbed this. It didn’t eliminate flakes completely but it did help with the itching a lot! I am trying out a different one but if I still have the problem I might go back to this.

And to anyone fighting with dandruff don’t feel gross about it! Dandruff is just because you have a dry scalp it has nothing to do with you not being clean enough so don’t let people say that. Sure it’s embarrassing, and just as embarrassing to buy products to help it. But just do it! It’s helps a million! It’s nothing to be ashamed about.

Thanks for reading 🙂

Let’s be social media friends!

Twitter-lobellojess

Instagram-justjess.96

2 thoughts on “Hair Care Empties May 2017

Leave a Reply

