beauty · Makeup

My Foundation Collection

I haven’t done a collection post for you guys in a while so here are all my foundations. I was gonna add conclears and powders as well but I am going to combine those two into one blog post.

L’Oréal Infallible Pro Glow 

201 is my normal shade. It is a little pink on me though. 204 is my self tan shade. I really enjoy this foundation. It’s good coverage with a glowy finish that does not need to be set

Maybelline Fit Me Dewy and Smooth 

I use this when my tan is fading because it is a little dark for me. It’s shade 120. This is my favorite drugstore foundation by far. I need to get my actual shade in this! 

LA Girl Pro Coverage 

Another favorite! Drugstore price but I only know of it being available at Ulta. But right now this is my favorite foundation. I have the shade fair and its a little yellow for me but I make it work. It has amazing coverage but you do need to set it.

Laura Mercier Silk Creme Moisturizing Foundation

I like this foundation. I don’t think I’ll ever get it again, but it is really nice. It’s dewy with medium covarge that does have to be set. I have the shade cream ivory.

Too Faced Born This Way

This used to be my favorite foundation. But lately it just doesn’t last on me that long. That’s why I use to love it. So after I use it up I think I’ll invest in something new. I have the shade snow for the winter and pearl during the summer months.

Those are all my foundations! Let me know what your favorite foundation is! Also if you know of a long wearing foundation good for dry skin let me know!

Thanks for reading ❤️

Let’s be friends on social media

Twitter-lobellojess 

Instagram-justjess.96

Leave a Reply

