beauty

June Favorites 2017

Can you believe June is almost over! This has been a very weird summer for me so far!

But anyway I wanted to share a few favorites with you guys 🙂

Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Brozner in Medium/Deep


I ran out of my Hoola Bronzer which is my holy grail. But I’ve been trying to use the products I have before I buy more. So I grabbed this one and I love it! It’s a lot darker then Hoola. It does an amazing job just warming up my face. I can also use it to contour. And of course it smells like chocolate!

Benefit Porefessional

I’ve never used this before. But I’ve had this sample so I broke it out. I think I enjoy this more then my Smashbox one! It really just makes my pores look so much smaller.

Anastasia Dual Sided Brush 

So this came with my Modern Renaissance pallet. I actually only like the fluffy side. I use it to apply Bronzer to my nose because for some reason no matter what I do if I use a big brush on my nose it moves around my foundation.

KL Polish in Miss Honey 

If you guys don’t already know I love Kathleenlights. This is her brand of nail polish. All the ones I’ve tried are amazing but something about this color and my skin are just meant to be. I loved it this month!

Well that’s all I have this month! What are you favorites? Link me to your post! Also sorry about the lighting it’s about to rain so I’m just using my overhead light.

Let’s be social media friends-

Twitter:lobellojess

Instagram:justjess.96

Pintrest-Jessica LoBello

 

5 thoughts on “June Favorites 2017

Leave a Reply

